Home - System Management
System Management Print option in slimbox / lytebox? (info) E-mail

ph_prof_services

Solutions for optimized system management

VAS Value Added Services GmbH also offers sophisticated solutions developed by both companies, Value Added Services and Value Added Software GmbH.

Based on its long-standing experience in the area of system management, VAS Value Added Services provides products and services for optimized operation of IT infrastructures as well as system management processes.

VA EventAlyzer

logo_eventalyzer_200The VA EventAlyzer enables detailed analysis of system events of your servers. Formerly, administrators had to search all event logs of each single server to identify potential problems. As opposed to this time-consuming and tedious process, the VA EventAlyzer consolidates all event log entries of any connected server and displays these in an easy-to-use graphical interface.

For further information about our VA EventAlyzer please follow this link...

Services for Microsoft Operations Manager

scom_logoOur consultants' and system engineers' long-standing experience and expertise of operation and maintenance of system monitoring infrastructures are the basis for the comprehensive consulting services offered for Microsoft 's System Center Operations Manager.

 

For further information about our Services please follow this link...

Services for Microsoft Service Manager

scsm_logoSystem Center Service Manager 2010 provides comprehensive service desk features and serves as a central integration point for all service management workflows of your System Center products.

 

For further information about our Services please follow this link...

Services for Microsoft Opalis Integration Server (NEW NAME - System Center Orchestrator)

scopalis_logoThe long-standing experience of our consultants and technicians in supporting and operating IT process automation is reflected in our consulting services for Microsoft Opalis Integration Server.

 

For further information about our Services please follow this link...

 

kontakt

Was sagen die Experten ?

scvideo

System Center

Home - System Management
System Management Druckbutton anzeigen? E-Mail

ph_prof_services

Lösungen für optimiertes System Management

Die VAS Value Added Services GmbH bietet eigenentwickelte Lösungen der Unternehmen an.

Basierend auf der langjährigen Erfahrung im Umfeld System Management bietet die Value Added Services Produkte und Dienstleistungen zur Optimierung des Betriebs von IT Infrastrukturen sowie der System Management Prozesse an. Konkret sind dies:

VA EventAlyzer

logo_eventalyzer_200Der VA EventAlyzer unterstützt Sie bei der Analyse von System Events Ihrer Server. Im Gegensatz zum klassischen Durchsuchen der Eventlogs jedes einzelnen Servers konsolidiert der VA EventAlyzer die Einträge in den Eventlogs aller angebundenen Server und stellt diese in einer einfach zu nutzenden graphischen GUI dar.

Weitere Informationen zum VA EventAlyzer erhalten Sie hier...

Dienstleistungen rund um den Microsoft Operations Manager

scom_logoDie langjährige Erfahrung unserer Berater und Techniker im Umfeld Support und Betrieb von System Monitoring Infrastrukturen spiegelt sich in unserem Beratungsangebot rund um den Microsoft System Center Operations Manager wieder.

 

Detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Dienstleistungspaketen erhalten Sie hier...

Dienstleistungen rund um den Microsoft Service Manager

scsm_logoSystem Center Service Manager 2010 stellt umfassende Service-Desk-Funktionalitäten bereit und dient als zentraler Integrationspunkt für alle Servicemanagement-Workflows Ihrer System Center-Produkte.

 

Detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Dienstleistungspaketen erhalten Sie hier...

Dienstleistungen rund um Microsoft Opalis Integration Server

scopalis_logoDie langjährige Erfahrung unserer Berater und Techniker im Umfeld Support und Betrieb von IT-Prozess-Automatisierungen spiegelt sich in unserem Beratungsangebot rund um den Microsoft Opalis Integration Server wieder.

 

Detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Dienstleistungspaketen erhalten Sie hier...

 

kontakt

Was sagen die Experten ?

scvideo

System Center